Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2nd Term Class of 2013 (serves until 2016)

Harvey Miller, millerharveyb@aol.com
Raynah Everett (Vice Chair), Reverett@qolmeds.com,
Marcy L. Hayden, MHayden@cfma.state.sc.us
Kitty Hepfer, kmhepfer@bellsouth.net,

2nd Term Class of 2014 (serves until 2017)

Maggie Chernek, Chernek_acton@windstream.net
Sue Dispaltrosilverfabio@aol.com
Peggy Faust, Pfaust45@bellsouth.net
Jeremy Wilson, jwilson@wilsonkibler.com
William Harter, harter.will@gmail.com"

1st Term Class of 2014 (serves until 2017)

Thomas Barnes, Jr, t.barnes1@sc.rr.com
Patricia Middleton, pmiddlet@scsu.edu
Pete Bailey, ccsundown@aol.com
Carla Damron, cdamron@scnasa.org

1st Term Class of 2015 (serves until 2018)

Kevin Glass, Kevin.glass@firstcitizensonline.com
Andy Hedgepath,
Mackey Norris, mackeynorris@gmail.com
Ancel Hamilton, ancel@biotekhelp.com
Jennifer Myers, jenmyers@mailbox.sc.edu
Bridget Hollis Staten, bhollis@scsu.edu

The Board of Directors meet on the 3rd Tuesday in January, March, May, July, September, and November at 12 noon.